AMANDA GOSSE: SHINE

AMANDA GOSSE: SHINE

Saturday 12 September - Sunday 15 November

TENSION(S) 2020

TAMWORTH TEXTILE TRIENNIAL Saturday 10 October - Sunday 6 December

HANNAH QUINLIVAN: COMPRESSION

Saturday 7 November - Sunday 31 January

SUE SHARPE: FROM THE PROMENADE

Saturday 21 November - Sunday 14 February

WENDY SHARPE: GHOSTS

Wednesday 16 December - Sunday 7 March